Kontakt

Om ni vill komma i kontakt med oss på CPG så kan ni sända ett mail eller ringa.
Vi återkommer till er inom 24 timmar.

Namn
efternamn
email
ämne
meddelande

vårt team

nicke03
Nicklas JohanssonVD

Mail: nicklas@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Jonas Öhlen
Jonas ÖhlénDriftchef

Mail: jonas@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 02

peter
Peter HolbergFÖRSÄLJNING

Mail: peter@cpgbevakning.se
Tel:  031 - 303 41 68

amanda3
Amanda AnderssonARBETSLEDARE

Mail: amanda@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031 - 303 41 67

dam
Josefin CarlundAdministration

Mail: jc@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Jerry-Obeng
Jerry ObengGL / Instruktör BYA

Mail: jerry@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Ramin-Amiri
Ramin AmiriGL

Mail: ramin@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00