Kontakt

Om ni vill komma i kontakt med oss på CPG så kan ni sända ett mail eller ringa.
Vi återkommer till er inom 24 timmar.

Namn
efternamn
email
ämne
meddelande

vårt team

Nicklas JohanssonVD

Mail: nicklas@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Jonas ÖhlénDriftchef

Mail: jonas@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 02

Peter HolbergFÖRSÄLJNING

Mail: peter@cpgbevakning.se
Tel:  031 - 303 41 68

Amanda AnderssonARBETSLEDARE

Mail: amanda@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031 - 303 41 67

Josefin CarlundAdministration

Mail: jc@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Jerry ObengGL / Instruktör BYA

Mail: jerry@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00

Ramin AmiriGL

Mail: ramin@cpgbevakning.se
Tel: 031-762 86 00